Friday, August 31, 2018

[Spear of Light] Trigger the Event - mass meditation on Sunday, September 9th at 9:11 AM UTC

This post was originally posted on www.welovemassmeditation.com

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2018/08/spear-of-light-trigger-event-mass.html

We all agree that the process of planetary liberation is taking too long. Now it is time to take the destiny of our world in our own hands. Here is our chance to collectively speed up the process, by participating in a mass meditation proposed by the Spear of Light blog that aims to trigger The Event. This meditation will be held on Sunday September 9th at 9:11 AM UTC.

https://spearoflight.blogspot.com/2018/08/trigger-event-mass-meditation.html









Scientific studies have confirmed positive effects of mass meditations on human society, so each of you that will participate in this meditation can actually help to bring the Event and Full Disclosure closer to us:

http://thespiritscience.net/2015/06/18/studies-show-group-meditation-lowers-crime-suicide-deaths-in-surrounding-areas/

http://www.worldpeacegroup.org/washington_crime_study.html

Therefore, please share this meditation far and wide. Contact spiritual groups and alternative media for sharing this meditation as far as possible.

We will be doing this meditation on Sunday, September 9th at 9:11 AM UTC. This equals:


Time Time zone City
Saturday
11:11 pm Sept 8
HAST Honolulu
Sunday
02:11 am Sept 9
PDT Los Angeles
03:11 am MDT Denver
04:11 am CDT Chicago
05:11 am EDT New York
06:11 am BRT Rio de Janeiro
09:11 am UTC Reykjavik
10:11 am BST London
11:11 am CEST Berlin
11:11 am EET Cairo
12:11 pm MSK Moscow
04:11 pm ICT Bangkok
05:11 pm CST Taipei
06:11 pm JST Tokyo
07:11 pm AEST Sydney
09:11 pm NZST Auckland



You can check the time of the meditation for your time zone here:

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?p1=1440&iso=20180909T0911&msg=Trigger%20The%20EVENT%20-%20mass%20meditation&sort=2

Countdown timer:

https://www.timeanddate.com/countdown/generic?iso=20180909T1111&p0=262&msg=Trigger+The+EVENT+-+mass+meditation&font=sanserif

Here is the link to the Facebook event for this meditation:

https://www.facebook.com/events/444156312774064/

Guided audio for this meditation will be made available here when it is ready.

Instructions (Suggested time for meditation is 15 minutes):

1. Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.



2. State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to trigger the Event.

3. Visualize a pillar of electric blue Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun then going through our Solar system, though our Sun, and then through your body to the center of the Earth.

Visualize another pillar of Light rising from the center of the Earth, then up through your body and upwards into the sky towards the Sun then towards the Galactic Central Sun and finally connecting with Source.

You are now in two pillars of Light, the Light flowing both upwards and downwards simultaneously. Keep these pillars of Light active for a few minutes.





4. Visualize a beam of Light emanating from your Soul Star chakra (8 inches / 20 centimeters above your head) and connecting with the Soul Star chakras of everybody meditating.





5. Visualize everyone participating in this meditation simultaneously sending this loving intent from their Heart chakra through their Soul star chakra then through the Pillars of Light and then to the Galactic Central Sun: "WE ARE READY, TRIGGER THE EVENT IMMEDIATELY!"

6. Visualize an energetic wave coming from the Galactic Center in response, then going through our Solar system and Earth, removing all darkness and exotic weapons on its way.

7. Visualize yourself and other lightworkers anchoring this energy wave onto the surface of the Earth.

8. Visualize, feel and sense the Highest Light, Love, and Unity flowing throughout the Earth and our Universe.

Goddess wants unity and unity it will be!



Victory of the Light!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

About this blog:

We Love Mass Meditation organizes Mass Meditations aiming to help to achieve the planetary liberation as soon as possible and as smoothly as possible.


Please join our Emergency Meditation at 2 PM UTC and Key to Freedom Meditation at 3 PM UTC every day if you feel so guided.


Link to Emergency Meditation:
https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2018/02/breakthrough-meditation-at-2-pm-utc-and.html

Link to Key to Freedom Meditation:

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2018/08/new-daily-meditation-schedule.html

We also organize different mass meditations regularly for various purposes. They can be found in this link below:

https://welovemassmeditation.blogspot.co.uk/p/blog-page.html

We also provide emergency financial support to lightworkers around the world. Please feel free to make regular or one-off contribution using the link below:

paypal.me/WeLoveMassMedis

Please assist/support us for a smooth transition in planetary liberation in the highest Light.



--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This blog has been created to assist Humanity in the next phase of the start of this Golden Age of Ascension, for Goddess mystery teachings and remembrance, to Uplift, Empower and to Anchor Love and Light on the Planet in Unity. 

Please support Maria Nesa via paypal: 


Or 

Donate Here: 



You may also visit https://www.thelivingheart.net/ for Sacred Gemstone Jewelry.

1 comment:

  1. Global Synchronized Meditation
    https://synchronized-meditation.com.pl

    ReplyDelete

Inner stillness and Freedom Within

We are all Free, Joyful, Loving, Truth Within all realms always, we tend to forget who we really are.  As a being of light it is par...

Donate to the Golden Age Goddess