Thursday, October 10, 2019

MAKE THIS VIRAL! THE SILVER TRIGGER 11-11-2019




“THE SILVER TRIGGER 11-11-2019

Original post: 


November 11th is the yearly day of the 11:11 portal and this year it is also the day of a rare transit of Mercury across the Sun:



If you plan to observe the transit with your eyes or telescope, never look directly to the Sun, this may damage your eyesight, as it was already clearly stated at the previous transit in 2016:


Transits of Mercury across the Sun are very rare and the next one will happen in 2032. The transit of November 11th, 2019 will be the most precise alignment of Mercury and Sun in the 21st century, as Mercury will be only 76 arc seconds from the geometrical center of the Sun at the peak of the transit as seen from Earth.

Astrologically, transits of Mercury across the Sun are the best possible moments for everything related to finances.

The awakened part of the human population needs a hedge against the systemic collapse of the financial system.

Therefore the Light Forces are asking everybody who feels so guided to buy as much silver as they feel guided, on the day of the Mercury transit on Monday, November 11th, 2019.

Those who feel guided can buy enough silver to finance them for about 1-2 weeks (the expected time of reboot after the systemic financial collapse).

Those who would like to invest can buy more silver, as silver is an undervalued asset and the price is likely to rise:

https://www.silver-phoenix500.com/article/silver-strategic-metal-and-why-prices-will-soar

Large investors reading this blog who would like to participate need to buy physical silver which needs to be stored at their own location, NOT paper silver such as ETF or ETN.

You can buy silver as coins or bars at your local dealer, online, on ebay or in a bank:

https://goldsilver.com/blog/how-where-to-buy-silver-coins/

If the critical mass of 144,000 people buy silver on November 11th, this will create the needed trigger to globally expose the manipulation of silver and gold prices by JP Morgan:

https://www.zerohedge.com/markets/three-jpmorgan-traders-charged-massive-gold-market-manipulation-fraud

http://www.roadtoroota.com/public/94.cfm

In the mid 1970s, Hunt brothers almost dominated silver market for a few years against the global Cabal:

https://www.gold-eagle.com/article/money-then-and-now

If a few brothers can do that, can you imagine what our collective power is!

If this knowledge goes into mainstream global consciousness, it will create some of the needed conditions for the global financial Reset that will set the foundations of the new fair financial system.

Esoterically speaking, silver is the metal that connects us to abundance and to the Goddess energy:

https://www.indigomoonjewels.com/blogs/news/silver-metaphysical-properties-and-powers

Energetically speaking, buying silver will be a symbolic act of bringing abundance into your life.


We will be also doing a mass meditation which will energetically support our physical action of buying silver.

The purpose of our meditation is to anchor as much Light as possible in the global financial system to ease and harmonize the transition.

We will be doing this meditation at the moment of the maximum of the Mercury transit on Monday, November 11th at 15:15 pm GMT in London. This equals 11:15 pm CST in Taipei and Beijing, 5:15 pm EET in Cairo, 4:15 pm CET in Paris, 10:15 am EST in New York, 9:15 am CST in Chicago, 8:15 am MST in Denver and 7:15 am PST in Los Angeles. Japan and Australia will already have November 12th and the meditation will take place at 2:15 AEST in Sydney and 0:15 am JST in Tokyo.

You can check the time of the meditation for your time zone here:

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=SILVER+TRIGGER&iso=20191111T151515&p1=136&am=20

Instructions:

1. Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.

2. State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to bring the Light to the global financial system.

3. Visualize a pillar of brilliant white Light emanating from the Cosmic Central Sun, then being distributed to Central Suns of all galaxies in this universe. Then visualize this light entering through the Galactic Central Sun, then going through our Galaxy, then entering our Solar System and going through all beings of Light inside our Solar System and then through all beings on planet Earth and also through your body to the center of the Earth.

4. Visualize this Light transmuting all remaining darkness of the current financial system, healing all inequalities, erasing all poverty and bringing abundance to all humanity. Visualize a new grand cosmic cycle beginning, bringing pure Light, Love and Happiness to all beings on Earth.
Suggested time for our meditation is 20 minutes.”

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This blog has been created to assist Humanity in the next phase of the start of this Golden Age of Ascension, for Goddess mystery teachings and remembrance, to Uplift, Empower and to Anchor Love and Light on the Planet in Unity.


Please support Maria Nesa via paypal:

info@thelivingheart.net

Or




No comments:

Post a Comment

Celestial Arrivals

Celestial Arrivals  Large Solar Angelic Light Beings Anchoring Healing Light to Humanity  Light Incoming through Matrix W...

Donate to the Golden Age Goddess