Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Age of Aquarius ACTIVATION January 11th/12th 2020 - GLOBAL Mass Meditation - CALLING ALL FOR COLLABORATION - SPREAD THIS FAR AND WIDE THROUGHOUT PLANET EARTH ON AS MANY BLOGS AND WEBSITES


Age of Aquarius ACTIVATION January 11th/12th 2020 - GLOBAL Mass Meditation 

We will be doing our Age of Aquarius meditation at the best possible moment that will have the maximum positive effect on humanity. It will be at 10:11 pm PST on January 11th in Los Angeles. This equals 11:11 pm MST in Denver on January 11th, and then we cross into January 12th for other time zones: 00:11 am CST in Chicago, 1:11 am EST in Newy York, 6:11 am GMT in London, 7:11 am CET in Paris, 08:11 am EET in Cairo, 2:11 pm CST in Taipei and Beijing, 3.11 pm JST in Tokyo and 5:11 pm AEDT in Sydney.

http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2019/12/make-this-viral-age-of-aquarius.html?m=1

You can check the time of the meditation for your time zone here:

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=AGE+OF+AQUARIUS&iso=20200112T0111&p1=1

Promotional VIDEO: 



Videos in multiple languages has been created: 

http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2019/12/age-of-aquarius-activation-videos-and.html?m=1

Portal of Ascension, Sphere being Alliance, Stillness in the storm collaboration for Global Mass Meditation sign up:  




https://bit.ly/2MzOaf2

Please share far and wide 

In Love and Light 
Maria Nesa 





------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


This blog has been created to assist Humanity in the next phase of the start of this Golden Age of Ascension, for Goddess mystery teachings and remembrance, to Uplift, Empower and to Anchor Love and Light on the Planet in Unity.

Please support Maria Nesa via paypal:

info@thelivingheart.net

Or










No comments:

Post a Comment

Age of Aquarius ACTIVATION January 11th/12th 2020 - GLOBAL Mass Meditation - CALLING ALL FOR COLLABORATION - SPREAD THIS FAR AND WIDE THROUGHOUT PLANET EARTH ON AS MANY BLOGS AND WEBSITES

Age of Aquarius ACTIVATION January 11th/12th 2020 - GLOBAL Mass Meditation  We will be doing our Age of Aquarius meditation at the best...

Donate to the Golden Age Goddess